Jumble

How are you supposed to compose this jumble of thoughts into a cohesive expression?

How am I supposed to compose myself long enough to process?

Lord help me I need to understand. How can we ever change if we are so unwilling to change?

What the heck is this new editor? I guess it’s been a while – again

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

The Lexicon

Supermassive black hole poetry.

Elsie LMC

Take a chance and see where it takes you! ✨

LUNA

Pen to paper

AllegiantLove

reconstruction + emotional health

[NO] CLUE

HUMOR - THRILLER - ABSURD - PULP NOIR - SATIRE - COMEDY

wordiness24

The journey of a thousand miles, begins with a single step...x

MidiMike

A Life's Worth of Observations from a Songwriter and Sound Engineer

Shawn L. Bird

Original poetry, commentary, and fiction. All copyrights reserved.

Ethan Michael Carter

Live More Than You Exist ®